Say Hello to My Favorite Person…

Well, except my husband and my daughter but you know that goes without saying!

Things I Love about Katie…

I love this picture of her!

I love the dorky Katie that never comes out in public but you can read it in her blogs and see it in her self portraits.

I love the girl that emails me every day and always makes me feel loved.

I love that she doesn’t sugar coat anything and tells me how it is.

I love her baking. Seriously all of it.

I love that she is genuine. 100% real! I heart her.

I love that she has a blog I can follow and learn more about her every day.

I love that she loves me… Finally. It took a lot of work people!

I love that she is my best friend.

I love that we have so much in common. Aside from our taste in movies I can’t think of anything we don’t have in common.

I love her big huge heart that she wears on her sleeve.

I love who she is and who she wants to be.

I love that she moved so close to me. I can stop by whenever I feel like it!

I love her loyalty.

I love her! Everything about her. I could go on and on. But, let me assure you if you don’t know her you are seriously missing out on a gem!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. katiebuss
    Oct 19, 2011 @ 09:21:41

    Oh. My. Gosh.

    Reply

  2. Kristen
    Oct 19, 2011 @ 09:57:11

    Don’t be so modest. You know you rock! …My socks off!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

