Back from vacation…

My baby is sick. Has been sick for most of the vacation. I hate this. She has never really been sick in the entire first year of her life. So this constant worrying is new for me. I just want a diagnosis. I just want to know that whatever it is will get better. I want her to be able to keep food down and enjoy a good nights sleep. I would like to enjoy a good nights sleep too. But, I can handle the sleepless nights and constant diarrhea/vomiting if my baby could just feel better and I could see an end in sight. I’m having a very hard time concentrating at work. I just want to be with my girl. I love you Peyton, feel better!

I just got caught up on everyone’s blogs since I chose not to read them while I was on vacation. I must say that was a fabulous idea on my part! However, I did read a few last night on the drive home from the airport. One that is now deleted. But, I got to read it first. I am happy to report that I didn’t miss reading anyone’s blogs while on vacation. There was too much to do to keep me busy and occupied. It’s while I sit here at work that I feel the compulsive need to check and double-check to see if anyone has updated. I think I need a job that keeps me busier. lol

Anyway, thanks for writing and keeping me entertained. I really do love to read everyone’s thoughts.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. katiebuss
    Sep 20, 2011 @ 14:40:10

    I totally agree.. that’s my favorite part about my favorite blogs being those that my friends write.. you get an inside view to what someone is thinking.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

