Today… Sept. 8th, 2011

My baby girl is 14 months old today! OMG! She is changing so much. She is walking everywhere. She is talking. She says Thank you, Hello, All done, Bye bye, Uh-oh, Momma and Dadda. It’s all so crazy! We have taught her sign language since she was a baby and she has known the signs for all done, hungry, more etc. But, to actually hear her say those things now is so cool!

We take our first vacation since Peyton was born soon and it will be her first flight. I am excited and nervous! There is so much to pack when you are packing for a toddler when where you are going does not have any small children. But, I started packing yesterday and I still have plenty of time to make sure I don’t forget anything. Fun!!!

Peyton is getting so socialized at her new nanny’s. I can see the difference already. She is around other small children and when I pick her up in the afternoon she is soooo tired! It’s pretty funny. She falls asleep before we even make it home.

Alright, there is your Peyton update. Anyone want to volunteer to take her to get her shots next month? Just kidding… But I do hate those shot appointments. I can’t stand to see my baby cry!

Happy Thursday everyone! One more day then it’s the weekend!

 

P.S. Hello… Nobody commented on her pictures! Hehehe… I just think she is soo cute! lol

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. katiebuss
    Sep 08, 2011 @ 10:52:29

    I loved the photos. I will start leaving more comments so that you feel adequately stalked 🙂

    Reply

  2. Kristen
    Sep 08, 2011 @ 11:05:20

    Hahaha! Oh god… I don’t need that feeling ever again! lol I just want my baby to feel the love!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

