A Picture is Worth a thousand Words

                                                  These are for you Katie

 

 

 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rachelbuchner
    Sep 01, 2011 @ 09:38:28

    Perfect!

    Reply

  2. katiebuss
    Sep 01, 2011 @ 10:44:21

    I love these photos. And you know I love the baby one. Oh my gosh. I am so thankful and excited that it is September. It’s like a fresh start. I love new months.

    Reply

  3. Kristen
    Sep 01, 2011 @ 10:46:17

    Me too! Especially fall months!

    Reply

  4. puttingitinwriting
    Sep 01, 2011 @ 11:51:17

    I love fall!!!! Where do you go to find the pics you post here? I’ve been looking online for good ones and have had trouble finding a site I like.

    Reply

  5. Kristen
    Sep 01, 2011 @ 12:19:52

    My favorite is weheartit.com They have such fun pics of anything and everything. It’s like a new version of photobucket I think.

    Reply

  6. Aja
    Sep 07, 2011 @ 23:40:15

    I love all those pictures!! They are just perfect 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

