Coffee… Yum

 

In case you haven’t noticed in previous posts I love coffee. More specifically a white chocolate mocha. But, I’m on a strict 1500 calorie diet and doing really well. So, no white chocolate mocha’s for me from here on out.

But, look at this adorable cup I found at TJ Max in Everett. I thought if I have a cute cup to drink it out of maybe drinking yucky drip coffee will be more appealing. Turns out, I was right! 🙂 Not sure if you can see it in the picture but the letters have silver glitter in them. Anything with glitter is perfect in my book!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. katiebuss
    Aug 31, 2011 @ 11:18:08

    Hahaha.. try black coffee for 40 days. A splash of skim w/ splenda tastes amazing now 🙂

    Reply

  2. Kristen
    Aug 31, 2011 @ 11:20:34

    It is pretty good I must say. I was surprised! lol I should have tried splenda a long time ago!

    Reply

  3. katiebuss
    Aug 31, 2011 @ 11:43:46

    What are you drinking?

    Reply

  4. Kristen
    Aug 31, 2011 @ 11:58:28

    Just drip coffee with a splash of fat free milk and one splenda. I have toffee flavored Stevia at home too.

    Reply

  5. Wendy
    Aug 31, 2011 @ 22:05:34

    That cup is sooooo cute!!! I love it!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

