Damn Car…

Forgot to mention my day really started crappy because my car wouldn’t start this morning! What?! You would think if you drive a nice car that costs more than a pretty penny it would start when you wanted it too! Gosh, stupid thing. Now, I’m angry with it. Robert said I just need a new battery. Apparently he knew the battery was going out. (umm what?) and you didn’t replace it before it died on me? 

Side note… Good news is I got to drive my much-loved Land Rover that I make excuses not to drive because I don’t want to get attached to a car we are going to sell. Hmmm… I’m slowly releasing the tension in my shoulders and feeling better. I have to take family pictures this afternoon and that will just bring more tension. Bleck!

Leave a Reply

