Blog Bashing… Really?

I wasn’t going to acknowledge this low-life piece of shit in a blog but of course it’s eating at me that all my friends will read a one-sided blog by a self-absorbed bastard who doesn’t even know me. I’m sure you know everyone hates you. Everyone always has. If being fake is putting on a happy face around you to benefit my clueless friend who married your psychotic ass, then fine I’m fake. I am so happy to be rid of you.

I wrote a blog earlier about doing things to make myself happy first. This would be one of those things. I am not going to sit back while you bash me with untruthful, fabricated rumors. How pathetic are you? No need to answer. You have shown the world who you really are.

“I was given the responsibility for my own happiness. I was given the mental and physical powers to take care of myself. Responsibility follows control–the person with control over something is the one responsible for it. I was given direct control over my thoughts, my emotions, and my actions, therefore I am the one responsible for my own thoughts, emotions, and actions.”

Do you know what this means? It means we all take responsibility for our own actions, thoughts, emotions and reactions. You can’t blame me, you can only blame yourself. I won’t allow you both to make me feel like shit. I haven’t done anything to deserve the slander you are spewing.

I am so thankful to have friends that see this situation and go, “God, aren’t you glad you can just walk away now?” You have put up with so much and allowed her to manipulate you in every siuation, make you the bad guy always. Won’t it be nice to have natural stress free friendships now? Oh my gosh, yes. Do you know how exhausting it is to always be wrong? To have to explain your point of view on everything just to have it twisted to be your fault afterall?

 I will live a happier life now. I won’t feel the need to explain my every action, friendship, or blog. I am my own person. I make my own decisions. If my husband writes a malicious blog about you, you can be damn sure it’s because I have said things to make him feel the way he does. You’re not innocent.

Leave a Reply

