Making changes

Tomorrow I have a hair appointment to make a big change. I usually do this seasonally if I decide to go blonde. I can never stay blonde for very long because it’s exciting at first but then I feel washed out and get tired of it. So, tomorrow I am going super dark again. I liked myself with dark hair. I’m thinking something like this…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. katiebuss
    Aug 24, 2011 @ 14:12:39

    I like hair this dark on you. Bangs too?

    Reply

  2. Kristen
    Aug 24, 2011 @ 15:00:53

    No bangs. I should have clarified. Absolutely no bangs. lol Just the color.

    Reply

  3. plantainperiodicals
    Aug 24, 2011 @ 15:16:04

    Changing hair styles is always great! I love switching between braids, short hair, long hair, switching colours, it keeps life exciting!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

