I am so pleased!

Robert made me a craft table in my garage. We don’t have room for an office/craft space in our tiny home. But, it is amazing! He built it for me with the help of a friend I think. Then for my birthday I received gift cards to Michael’s who just happened to have a really amazing sale that weekend on all scrapbook storage. Really amazing! We’re talking buy one get one for a penny. I bought four! I had previously bought two when they were 40% off. So really I’m doing great so far. So, I bought four storage cubes, 2 pads of glitter paper and 3 magnets. After all the discounts and my two gift cards I only ended up spending $21.00 out of my own pocket! Last night I stocked my storage cubes and organized my craft table. Take a look!

Can’t forget this… My mom bought me a Cricut machine for my birthday! So excited!! So, I went to Joanne’s over the weekend (where I also had a gift card) and bought two Cricut cartridges which were on sale for $34.99 regularly $89.99! Yes, I am ready to get my craft on!

Leave a Reply

