Wow…

Feeling a sense of relief at the moment.

Feeling frustrated and overwhelmed.

Feeling like I have to defend my opinions (which I don’t).

Feeling excited for Robert and my future together.

Feeling irritated that my daughter won’t eat the food I try to feed her.

Feeling lucky to have a couple close friends.

Feeling angry with others.

Feeling blessed to find a good permanent daycare for my daughter (cross your fingers it works out).

Feeling nervous for my cousin to go back home and start highschool somewhere new.

Feeling tired of excess baggage and garbage in my life.

I am ready to make changes for my family and I. I’m not sure what those changes will be yet but I’m ready to start making some. This goes along with my previous post. I am going to start making changes to make my family happy first.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. katiebuss
    Aug 23, 2011 @ 13:10:28

    Are you keeping track of the things you’re doing, to make progress towards following this for 30 days?

    Reply

  2. Kristen
    Aug 23, 2011 @ 13:39:56

    No, I guess I haven’t really kept track. I think that could get sticky if I put it all in writing. Like, I did blank to make myself happy instead of blank which so and so wanted me to do. lol

    Reply

  3. katiebuss
    Aug 23, 2011 @ 14:44:54

    Haha well, I guess that makes sense. Maybe just put it in writing for yourself! To see that you’re making choices for yourself now. You’ll feel proud when you look back.

    Reply

  4. puttingitinwriting
    Aug 24, 2011 @ 08:46:01

    I love reading your posts and seeing how happy you and your family are! Not to disregard the other areas where you are frustrated, but it makes me smile to see how content you are with your home life. ๐Ÿ™‚ I can’t wait to read/see the positive changes you make for your family and how things progress for all of you.

    Reply

  5. Kristen
    Aug 24, 2011 @ 09:23:06

    Thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s a wonderful feeling to be so happy with the life you have chosen.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

