Interesting

 

Have you ever noticed that all the starlets of the romantic novels are girls with a mass of curly red hair? Never the ordinary girl with light brown hair or the girl next store with brown eyes and dirty blond hair… Hmmm… Maybe us “ordinary” girls don’t exude sexiness. Although when I am reading them this is the type of image that enters my mind…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. wifemomfriendme
    Jul 22, 2011 @ 15:42:25

    Why do you think I’ve had red hair so often 😛

    Reply

  2. katiebuss
    Jul 22, 2011 @ 20:55:06

    Hahaha!! This is only because you read certain specific types of your romance novels lol. Not all beautiful heroines are redheads. I love the 2nd picture though. That’s what I imagine having curly hair would actually mean, even though I would love if I had curly hair. I guess we always want what we don’t have.. my super straight dark hair is the complete opposite.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

