*Correction*

I am REALLY happy. I have a great life. I just have to find something to complain about I guess. I love my husband more than I have ever loved before. He is amazing. In every way. I know I am lucky! I have a beautiful daughter who currently brings me more frustration than I thought could happen this early but it’s all part of the process. I know this. I just have weak moments sometimes where I want everything all at once. Not possible. I know that too. Just wanted to make it clear that I am supremely happy with my life. I think it’s natural to always want more though. I’m just lucky that wanting more deosn’t fall under the category of my husband. I think he would be happy to know that too. But, he doesn’t read this. lol

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. wifemomfriendme
    Jul 19, 2011 @ 13:49:36

    Brett doesn’t read my blogs either, brats lol!

    Reply

  2. katiebuss
    Jul 20, 2011 @ 15:34:45

    Lol. My husband only does because I tell him to 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

