We all poop…

But, why must we share a bathroom to do it? I hate community bathrooms. I have been cursed with a very small blatter. Therefor I go to the bathroom often. I don’t know what is worse… Hearing other people poop or smelling their poop. They are probably equally disgusting. I hate the sound of another woman pushing out poo with all those nasty poop sounds that go along with it. Ugh, so gross! I wish we could all have our individual bathrooms so I would not have to listen to icky poo sounds every time I had to pee. Not to mention smell it… I’m so grossed out.

Now you are too! 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. wifemomfriendme
    May 19, 2011 @ 10:40:44

    I would chose hearing it over smelling it any day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

