Goin’ Camping!

I’m so excited to go camping with most of my best friends! It will be a Memorial day to remember! Robert and I never go camping… Ever… Robert’s idea of camping before me was beer camp where you got as drunk as possible and made a fool out of yourself. That along with very attractive girls in little clothing. That my friends is not my idea of fun. But, going camping with all my friends with no kids and a weekend of relaxation as the main priority is certainly my idea of fun!

So… Thanks to Katie I made a list of what I need to bring. I am certain it is not complete but I like lists so, here it is…

Sleeping bag

Pillow

Tent

Camping chairs

Warm clothes

Summer clothes

Swim suit

Hat

Socks

Tooth brush/paste

Flip flops

Sneakers

Water

Alcohol

Food

Make-up! (must for me)

Hair brush

Camera

Toilet Paper

Paper Towels

Yay!!! Camping!!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. wifemomfriendme
    May 15, 2011 @ 21:05:41

    You forgot sunscreen 🙂

    Reply

  2. Kristen
    May 16, 2011 @ 08:16:13

    Thanks! I knew I forgot a few things. How could I forget sunscreen though?!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

