Hilarious!!!

I know somebody who does exactly THIS… I found this on the front page of wordpress. Read the whole thing and cracked up. Funny… Tragically funny!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. joshlandy
    Dec 02, 2010 @ 09:32:12

    Glad you liked it Kristen!

    Reply

  2. Kristen
    Dec 03, 2010 @ 11:00:56

    How cool is that?! The guy who wrote the blog commented on my post about it! Awesome!! 🙂

    Reply

  3. katiebuss
    Dec 06, 2010 @ 22:04:53

    Hahah this is hilarious. I’m guessing Josh is happy he didn’t say anything he’d regret, which would have been too easy 🙂 I love this though haha — a real wordpress celebrity 🙂

    Reply

  4. wifemomfriendme
    Dec 13, 2010 @ 22:26:30

    I didn’t get the connection, but I LOVE the owner of the blog commented…how fun!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

