A few goals accomplished

During all this time away I did finish a few little goals.

#38 Do not eat fast food for a week – I completed this goal due to a horribly strict diet that I finished a few weeks ago. Which resulted in completing goal

#27 Lose 10 pounds- I actually lost 15 pounds and still have 30 more to go.

#40 Eat at 5 new restaurants- Done and done. This was a fun and easy one to finish. I think I updated on most of the new restaurants we tried.

#89 Learn more about politics- Whether I have LEARNED more or clouded my head with more lies depends on who you ask but I have researched it more and decided that politicians are all snakes and liars and the world would be better off without them. Mothers should run this world.

#92 Clean out closet of all clothes that do not fit me- I have done this a few times now and I just took a few things to a consignment store to try to make some money on my goods 🙂 I will continue to do this as I shrink.

That’s all I have finished so far. I still need to come up with a few more goals since I have deleted quite a bit that I realized I have no desire in accomplishing. My new goals will have something to do with Peyton I’m sure. They will not have anything to do with getting pregnant though! lol

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. katiebuss
    Oct 25, 2010 @ 14:46:25

    Oh yeah? Well, we’ll see. 🙂

    Reply

  2. katiebuss
    Oct 25, 2010 @ 14:47:29

    P.S. I like this new layout a lot.

    Reply

  3. Kristen
    Oct 25, 2010 @ 16:18:48

    Thanks 🙂 We’ll see what? I can’t get pregnant.. I took care of that for now 🙂

    Reply

  4. katiebuss
    Oct 26, 2010 @ 07:28:58

    Haha.. “for now”… 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

