Counting Down

Had a doctor appointment yesterday. I am dilated to one. As exciting as that is, it doesn’t really mean much. I could sit at one for weeks or she could speed this up and I could be in the hospital this weekend. I’m shooting for this weekend 🙂

No other exciting news to report. My life is revolving around every little kick, twist, and sharp pain at the moment!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kristen
    Jul 06, 2010 @ 09:16:12

    No baby yet. Still waiting patiently… Or not so patiently!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

