Nursery is complete

Although it has been complete for sometime I continue to add and re-arrange. I had my last baby shower though and we are as stocked as we’ll ever be. I got some beautiful wall art pieces and have them all hung. Here are photos of the complete nursery.

So, there you have it. Peyton’s entire room. She has her very own sheep skin rug, a beautiful quilt set her grandma made her, homemade curtains from her other grandma, artwork from family friends, a room painted with love by daddy, and more goodies then any girl could wish for. She is already spoiled!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. katiebuss
    Jun 04, 2010 @ 14:59:53

    I still can’t believe how prepared you are. Now, update! More! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Kristen
    Jun 07, 2010 @ 09:49:25

    I have nothing to update 😦 I have not done anything on my goals. Everyday revolves around this pregnancy and I think that would get boring for readers. lol

    Reply

  3. katiebuss
    Jun 09, 2010 @ 14:59:01

    No way! It’s interesting because it’s personal. Your friends and strangers alike all like reading about what someone else thinks, a different point a view, a different life.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

