I have failed you…

I really have nothing to say. No accomplishments to note. No goals have been met. I know, you’re disappointed in me. I am too. I’m sorry.

I have not received my adorable purchases I last posted about. That bums me out. I suppose they are hand made and I need to be patient!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. katiebuss
    May 12, 2010 @ 16:02:36

    Nobody is disappointed in you! You’re still hard at work with #16!! And hey.. you have some blank goals.. what’s going on??

    Reply

  2. Kristen
    May 12, 2010 @ 17:11:26

    This is true… I do 😦 I still need to come up with some new ones. I have no idea what other goals to add.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

