28 weeks = 7 months!

I am now 28 weeks pregnant. Which translates to 7 months in case your math skills are less than great 🙂

I have approximately 83 days left of this pregnancy. I can’t tell you how much that number excites me. After all 83 days is less than 3 months. Not much but still 🙂 Robert and I start our labor and delivery classes next weekend. We are going every Saturday for the month of May from 9:30-1:00. I am a little excited for those just so I can get things figured out in my head more.

I’m not much of a researcher so I haven’t done a ton of reading or googleing about pregnancy. I don’t want to freak myself out with everything that is written out there. So, I am excited to learn a few things in these classes that will be hands on. I do have a few books that I have read and I’m not too worried about it. I’m more worried about my lack of patience and sleep deprivation once baby arrives.

Robert and I did a few maternity pictures this weekend with my dad. I like the way a few turned out. Well, I have only seen a few but out of those I like 2 or 3.

On a side note… I told Robert that I am so thankful for everything he has been doing and that I love him very much! I am trying to show my appreciation 🙂 Plus, I bought him a printer the other week just because I knew he wanted one. That is two goals I am making progress on.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. katiebuss
    Apr 20, 2010 @ 13:36:27

    I can’t believe you’re already at 7 months. Soon you’ll be so busy with a baby! Seems so crazy. I love the picture updates.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

