What makes you happy?

I was sitting here wondering what to write about when Katie gave me some good topics to think about. I decided to write about what makes me happy. Then I got to thinking about what makes me unhappy so I will write about those too.

What makes me happy:

  • Ice cream, preferably Cold Stone
  • Shopping (Any kind)
  • Decorating my house
  • Chick flicks
  • Robert 🙂
  • My weekends!
  • Candy
  • My dogs
  • Beautiful Weather
  • Quotes
  • Competitive sports (watching or playing)
  • Red Robin
  • Diamonds
  • Babies
  • Volunteering at the Ronald McDonald house
  • Reading friends blogs
  • America Idol

Things that make me unhappy:

  • Work
  • Mean People
  • Undisciplined children
  • Green vegetables
  • Horror movies
  • Fighting
  • Dog owners who don’t pick up poop
  • “fat days”
  • Over priced shoes
  • Politics
  • Abortion
  • Cheaters
  • Homeless people
  • Welfare

Just to name a few 🙂

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. katiebuss
    Apr 06, 2010 @ 10:26:53

    Hey, the things that make you happy make me happy too! And I agree with 100% of your unhappy things too. Red Robin has a really great BBQ burger.. I wonder if they can do veggie?

    Reply

  2. Kristen
    Apr 06, 2010 @ 13:31:40

    I bet they can make a veggie burger. I love their BBQ wrap. Yum!

    Reply

  3. katiebuss
    Apr 06, 2010 @ 16:20:49

    Haha bad, I should have never asked! Haha.. dangerous. And oh — I don’t really like chick flicks.. and Robert is just ok, I guess. 😉

    Reply

  4. Kristen
    Apr 07, 2010 @ 09:12:11

    I re-read the blog after you said you liked all my likes and those are the two that came to mind. lol I thought, she doesn’t like chick flicks, she thinks their corny and well Robert is self explanatory 🙂

    Reply

  5. katiebuss
    Apr 07, 2010 @ 09:29:15

    Haha well I like that you like Robert.. and I like seeing chick flicks with you. Aww, corny lol!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

