Blah…

I was just reading my earlier post and thought I would update that a bit. We did buy my gun and I take my class this month. I haven’t shot it yet but I will. We also made an offer on a house. A really great one that I’m afraid we won’t get now. Just with the loan program we’re using and getting the financing all together we need more time and they set the closing at March 12th. I don’t think it is possible!

As far as baby goes: Yesterday it was the size of an apple and about 3 oz. We find out the sex on February 11th and that day can not come soon enough! Everyone thinks it will be a boy. We’ll see.

I don’t think I have accomplished any of my goals but I’ll go take a look and see if I have more to update about.

On a side note I am bummed out for the people I love. It seems like the season to be down. A few people very close to my heart are just feeling crappy. About lot’s of things. Their weight, their family, their life in general. I wish I knew what to say to people to make them feel better. All I can think of is take it one day at a time and try not to get overwhelmed!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. katiebuss
    Jan 19, 2010 @ 14:46:45

    You should bring your gun into work & show me.. haha wait, that’s a terrible idea. I wish I had a gun, I’d go with you to your class. I think you’ll be ok with everything, you just have a lot of big things going on in your life right now! I’d be scared too. P.S. Love you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

