Smidgen of an update

I am being hassled to update even though I do not feel I have a lot to update. 🙂 (Katie)

-Christmas Cards:

I have written most of my cards. (family at least) Now I have to address them and get them out on time in order to complete this goal. Looks like I will accomplish this one.

-Host a board game every few months:

I have not actually hosted one myself yet. Kristin had one at her house and I was supposed to host the next one but nobody could make the date we chose. We are still planning on doing this though. We (a bunch of girls) have started a brunch club where we met once a month and I am in charge of the January brunch club. It’s all planned out.

-Apply for school:

This has not happened. Not sure if and when it will happen. Ideally I would like to go back to school once the baby is born. That would require cheap or free child care and a schedule that allowed me to work. This is still on my mind. I really do want to finish my education… “some day”

-Look into Etsy and perhaps shop there first:

I have looked into the site. It is really neat and fun. They have a lot of stuff to offer. I did not buy anything however. Things tend to be a bit expensive on there. Still fun and maybe some day I will buy from the site.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. katiebuss
    Dec 10, 2009 @ 13:18:12

    All I have to do is harrass you & you’ll update? Hmm… 🙂

    Reply

  2. leebuss
    Dec 10, 2009 @ 13:37:33

    You should update more! 😀

    Don’t some colleges have on site child care? If not, they should!

    Reply

  3. katiebuss
    Dec 16, 2009 @ 15:02:59

    *Harrasses again* more please!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

