Small update

This weekend did not lead to many goals accomplished but I did accomplish one for sure. Robert and I went to the Seahawks game on Sunday. We took the sounder train down to Seattle and back. That takes care of my ride on a train goal. Not quite the same as taking a train to Portland or something but I am going to count it anyways. It was a train that road on train tracks so it counts!

We went shopping for baby a bit. It’s so exciting to shop but at the same time there is a lot of stuff we can’t buy because we don’t know the sex yet. TJ Maxx had some adorable Halloween outfits on clearance though so we got two of them. You can’t beat $1.50 really! Plus, it will be babies first Halloween at 3 months old. We also bought a bassinet. It is white with some navy blue poka-dots on it. Very cute… We are so excited its funny!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. katiebuss
    Nov 13, 2009 @ 15:58:45

    I can’t believe you’ve only updated once since I’ve been gone, shame!! 🙂 Oh btw, I’m super excited to go shopping for you too! Let’s hurry this thing up & find the gender, lol.

    Reply

  2. katiebuss
    Nov 17, 2009 @ 22:41:23

    I’m not updating my site, so I need you to update yours so that I can leave new comments! C’mon now, get to it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

