My bedroom dilema

We have gotten all new bedroom furniture. Very exciting! I bought us a new  bed spread and fun pillows. The picture was in my last port. Now I need to figure out the rest. I like a room to have a theme to it. Right now we have an accent wall that is dark blue. It does not go with our current colors. I need to repaint that wall but I am not sure what color to paint it. I have bright lime green curtains (a little much actually) and a bright green and white comforter with sort of burnt Orange pillows. That is the only orange in the room so far. Since they are from ikea they are a bit hard to match with other brand colors. We could paint that wall the same color as the pillows but man, that will be bright… I don’t want our room to look like a circus.

Any suggestions?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. katiebuss
    Oct 28, 2009 @ 21:57:48

    I vote for circus themed. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

