Irritation

My frustration is mounting! Today I was yelled at by a co-worker via email, then by my CEO by telephone. Because nobody else can be a team player here and everyone is out to get everyone, I get ripped a new asshole for defending myself. I’m stuck in the attic today working on photos because somebody else is at my desk… Seriously shitty day.

To top it all off I started work at 6:45 today in Kirkland, drove to Northgate sometime in the morning then back to Kirkland this afternoon (because of being yelled at) I then had to work till 5:15 and drive to Seattle to volunteer. Gah… I’m ready fpr the day to be over and I still have to come up with something positive to say.

Leave a Reply

