The day is dragging!

I have only been at work for approximately 7 hours. I feel like I have been here for 24 hours! I try to find stuff to do throughout the day but I come up blank. I’m not to internet savvy so I do not know all the cool website to browse through.

I am still working on certain goals at this point. I am on track for my vitamins every day. That is an accomplishment in itself! I have made dinner one night this week so still doing good there. I need to start to work on a tougher goal I think. One that takes time. I am about to start the wedding scrapbook. Soon I will be able to check that one off. Slowly but steady…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. katiebuss
    Oct 14, 2009 @ 16:57:35

    I can’t believe you just got up and left work like that!! Jeez, punk!

    Reply

  2. wifemomfriendme
    Oct 15, 2009 @ 18:06:33

    Two fun websites are textsfromlastnight.com and postsecret.com.

    Reply

  3. Elunccoulsemo
    Dec 11, 2009 @ 17:13:23

    Great, I didn’t know about this topic up to now. Thx!

    Reply

Leave a comment