Overwhelmed

I was looking at my list today and trying to figure out what I could start on this week. There are goals that need to be done on a daily basis like my vitamins and journaling, brushing and flossing, etc.  But then there are other goals that I could get done in one day and some that will take some time to finish like creating a wedding scrapbook. Just looking at my list got me overwhelmed today. Where do you start when you have so much to do. It would be easy to say start at the top but they are goals because they are not all easy or fun and I don’t necessarily want to do them! I think I might get a big calendar and try plotting out my next move. If I live by this calendar and devote myself to do what each day says I need to do maybe this will be a bit easier. I will keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

